• 94.3 WCYY presents

    Badfish – A Tribute To Sublime

    with Joe Samba, The Quasi Kings

    Sat, April 20

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show
    $80 4-pack

  • Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

    with The Defiant, Ultrabomb

    Tue, April 23

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $28 advance
    $32 day of show

  • Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny (Early Show)

    Wed, April 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - 16+

    $56.50, $46.50, $36.50 - reserved seating
    
    MATURE CONTENT WARNING

  • Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny (Late Show)

    Wed, April 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 9:00pm - Show: 9:30pm - 16+

    $56.50, $46.50, $36.50 - reserved seating
    
    MATURE CONTENT WARNING

  • Neon Trees

    with My Kid Brother

    Thu, April 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band

    with Resonant Rogues

    Fri, April 26

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show
    $125 VIP add-on

  • 106.3 The Bone presents

    In Flames

    with Gatecreeper, Creeping Death

    Wed, May 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Sarah Jarosz

    with Le Ren

    Thu, May 2

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45, $35, $30, $25 - reserved seating

  • Jordan Klepper

    Fri, May 3

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $45, $35, $25 - reserved seating

  • Rodrigo y Gabriela

    with OKAN

    Sat, May 4

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $55, $45, $40, $35 - reserved seating

  • The Front Bottoms

    with Emperor X

    Thu, May 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show

  • The Fogcutters Big Band Syndrome

    Fri, May 10

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $22 advance
    $25 day of show

  • Taylor’s Version

    Sat, May 11

    State Theatre

    Doors: 8:00pm - Show: 8:30pm - all ages

    $15 early bird 1
    $17 early bird 2
    $20 advance

  • Avatar

    with Oxymorrons, Conquer Divide

    Tue, May 14

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show

  • Gimme Gimme Disco

    Fri, May 17

    State Theatre

    Doors: 8:00pm - Show: 8:30pm - all ages

    $15 early bird 1
    $17 early bird 2
    $20 advance

  • The String Cheese Incident

    Sun, May 19

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $66 advance
    $75 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Amos Lee

    with Julia Pratt

    Sat, May 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $65, $55, $45, $40 - reserved seating

  • Buckethead

    Mon, May 27

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Charley Crockett

    Sat, June 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • Hasan Minhaj

    Wed, June 5

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 13+

    $99.50, $94.50, $69.50, $49.50 - reserved seating

  • Dave Attell

    Sat, June 8

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $55, $40, $30 - reserved seating

  • Sierra Hull

    Thu, June 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Equality Community Center presents

    The Big Gay Dance Party

    with special guest Plane Jane

    Sat, June 15

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - 18+

    $20 early bird
    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • State Theatre & Outback present

    Justin Willman

    Fri, June 28

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $49.50, $35 - reserved seating
    $150 VIP

  • State Theatre & Outback present

    Kathleen Madigan

    Sat, June 29

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $69.75, $59.75, $54.75, $44.75, $34.75 - reserved seating

  • 94.3 WCYY presents

    The Used

    with Story of the Year, Amira Elfeky

    Wed, July 3

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $49.50 advance
    $55 day of show

  • Umphrey’s McGee

    Sat, July 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:30pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show

  • Trey Kennedy: Grow Up

    Thu, July 11

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $55, $45 - reserved seating
    $125 VIP

  • Jeff Arcuri (Early Show)

    Sat, July 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - 21+

    $59, $49, $39 - reserved seating

  • Jeff Arcuri (Late Show)

    Sat, July 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 9:00pm - Show: 9:30pm - 21+

    $59, $49, $39 - reserved seating

  • Old Crow Medicine Show

    Fri, July 19

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • The Crane Wives

    Sat, July 20

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew: Remain In Light

    with Cool Cool Cool

    Thu, August 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $36 advance
    $40 day of show

  • The Struts

    with Barns Courtney

    Tue, August 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $33.50 advance
    $40 day of show

  • Guster On The Ocean (Night 1)

    Fri, August 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    Prices in description

  • Dweezil Zappa

    Sat, August 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $70, $60, $50, $40 - reserved seating

  • Waxahatchee

    with Snail Mail, Tim Heidecker

    Fri, August 30

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $49.50 advance
    $55 day of show

  • Built To Spill

    Sun, September 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $45 day of show

  • Bikini Kill

    Fri, September 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • Glen Hansard

    Sat, September 14

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • Hatebreed

    with Carcass, Harms Way, Crypta

    Thu, September 26

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show

  • State Theatre & FPC Live present

    Marcus King

    Wed, October 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $36 general admission floor
    $51 reserved upper balcony
    $61 reserved lower balcony

  • Sheng Wang

    Thu, October 17

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45, $42.50, $32.50 - reserved seating

  • Girls Gotta Eat

    Thu, October 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $75, $49, $39, $29 - reserved seating

  • The Dead South

    with Henry Wagons

    Fri, October 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $38 advance
    $45 day of show

  • Sammy Rae & The Friends

    Sat, November 2

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $33 advance 
    $36 day of show

  • Ryan Hamilton

    Fri, November 22

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $40, $35, $25 - reserved seating

  • The Lox

    Fri, December 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $40 advance
    $45 day of show
    $139.50 meet & greet

  • Load more