• 94.3 WCYY presents

    311

    with Tropidelic

    Sat, September 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $49.50 advance
    $55 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    The Jayhawks

    with Wesley Stace

    Sun, September 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $32 advance
    $35 day of show

  • Testament

    with Exodus, Death Angel

    Wed, September 28

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 6:50pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • Portland Ovations & NEAAECA present

    Héritier Watanabe

    Fri, September 30

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30 - Floor GA
    $40 - Balcony GA
    $150, $100 - VIP tables

  • Lost Dog Street Band

    with The Local Honeys

    Sun, October 2

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $26 advance
    $30 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    King Princess

    with St. Panther

    Thu, October 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • State Theatre & Outback present

    Taylor Tomlinson (Early Show)

    Fri, October 7

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $58.25, $38.25 & 28.25 - reserved seating
    $158.25 VIP

  • State Theatre & Outback present

    Taylor Tomlinson (Late Show)

    Fri, October 7

    State Theatre

    Doors: 9:00pm - Show: 9:30pm - all ages

    $58.25, $38.25 & 28.25 - reserved seating
    $158.25 VIP

  • RESCHEDULED TO 1/14/23 - All tickets honored

    Nikki Glaser

    Sat, October 8

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $49.50, $39.50 - reserved seating
    $149.50 - VIP Meet & Greet

  • AEG presents

    Daniel Howell: We’re All Doomed!

    Tue, October 11

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $59.50, $49.50, $39.50, $29.50 - reserved seating

  • Hippo Campus

    with CHAI

    Sat, October 15

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $26 advance
    $30 day of show
    
    Proof of vaccination or negative test required
    Masks encouraged

  • State Theatre & Print Bookstore present

    An Evening With Jodi Picoult and Jennifer Finney Boylan

    Sun, October 16

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $35 general admission seated
    
    Each ticket includes a copy of MAD HONEY by Jodi Picoult and Jennifer Finney Boylan
    
    Proof of vaccination and masks required

  • Slothrust

    with Weakened Friends

    Fri, October 21

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show

  • Neighbor

    with Coyote Island

    Sat, October 22

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show

  • Chelsea Cutler

    with Ayokay, Arden Jones

    Sun, October 23

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $26.50 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Noah Kahan

    with Stephen Sanchez

    Tue, October 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show
    $115 VIP package

  • Damnationland

    Thu, October 27

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:45pm - all ages

    $15 advance
    $18 day of show
    $10 student*

  • Kitchen Dwellers & Daniel Donato

    Fri, October 28

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show

  • EqualityMaine & Equality Community Center present

    The Great Pumpkin Ball Resurrection

    Sat, October 29

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - 18+

    $25 advance
    $40 day of show
    $75 VIP

  • Kurt Vile and the Violators

    with Come

    Mon, October 31

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

    Thu, November 3

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $39.50 advance
    $45 day of show

  • Teton Gravity Research: Magic Hour

    Fri, November 4

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $15 advance
    $20 week of show
    $10 for ages 16 and under
    

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Marcus Mumford

    with The A's

    Sat, November 5

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $110, $75, $65 - reserved seating

  • Pink Talking Fish

    with The Maine Dead Project

    Fri, November 11

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $22 day of show

  • Trampled By Turtles

    with Amigo The Devil

    Sat, November 12

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Bright Eyes

    Sun, November 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • Nutcracker! Magical Christmas Ballet

    Tue, November 15

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $81.50, $71.50, $51.50, $41.50, $31.50 - reserved seating
    $121.50 - Gold Circle VIP Package
    $176.50 - Platinum VIP Package

  • The Lone Bellow

    Wed, November 16

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Palaver Strings: Zodiac

    Thu, November 17

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 adult
    $5 student *

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor

    with Humming Amps

    Fri, November 18

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $32 advance
    $35 day of show

  • Warren Miller’s Daymaker

    Sat, November 19

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $22 advance
    $24 day of show
    $37 VIP

  • Murray & Peter present

    A Drag Queen Christmas

    Sun, November 20

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $76.50, $51.50, $36.50 - reserved seating
    $151.50 - VIP Meet & Greet

  • Spencer and the Walrus present the 20th Annual Beatles Night

    Fri, November 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $23 advance
    $30 day of show
    $38 Fri & Sat two-day pass

  • Spencer and the Walrus present the 20th Annual Beatles Night

    Sat, November 26

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $23 advance
    $30 day of show
    $38 two-day pass

  • Spencer and the Walrus present the 20th Annual Beatles Night

    Sun, November 27

    State Theatre

    Doors: 3:00pm - Show: 4:00pm - all ages

    $19 advance
    $25 day of show
    $64 family 4-pack

  • Rubblebucket

    Thu, December 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $22 advance
    $25 day of show

  • The Mallett Brothers Band

    Sat, December 3

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    The Ballroom Thieves

    with Griffin William Sherry (of The Ghost of Paul Revere)

    Fri, December 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show

  • Foals

    with Inner Wave, Glove

    Sun, December 18

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $36.50 advance
    $40 day of show

  • Twiddle New Year’s Eve

    with Dogs In A Pile

    Sat, December 31

    State Theatre

    Doors: 8:00pm - Show: 9:00pm - all ages

    $43.50 advance
    $50 day of show
    $199 VIP

  • AEG presents One Night With

    Nikki Glaser

    Sat, January 14

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $49.50, $39.50 - reserved seating
    $149.50 - VIP Meet & Greet

  • Cory Wong feat. Victor Wooten

    with Trousdale

    Mon, February 27

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $29.50 advance
    $32 day of show
    $129.50 VIP

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Shawn Colvin, Marc Cohn & Sarah Jarosz

    Fri, March 3

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $65, $55, $45, $35 - reserved seating

  • Postmodern Jukebox

    Sat, March 18

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $85, $45, $35, $30 - reserved seating

  • Load more