• Jeff Arcuri (Early Show)

    Sat, July 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - 21+

    $59, $49, $39 - reserved seating

  • Jeff Arcuri (Late Show)

    Sat, July 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 9:00pm - Show: 9:30pm - 21+

    $59, $49, $39 - reserved seating

  • Old Crow Medicine Show

    with Willie Watson

    Fri, July 19

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • The Crane Wives

    with Yasmin Williams

    Sat, July 20

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Mannequin Pussy

    with Ovlov

    Tue, July 30

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $28 advance
    $32 day of show

  • Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew: Remain In Light

    with Cool Cool Cool

    Thu, August 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $37 advance
    $41 day of show

  • The Struts

    with Barns Courtney

    Tue, August 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $33.50 advance
    $40 day of show

  • Guster On The Ocean (Night 1)

    Fri, August 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    Prices in description

  • Fred Armisen

    Sat, August 17

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45, $35, $30 - reserved seating

  • Dweezil Zappa

    Sat, August 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $70, $60, $50, $40 - reserved seating

  • Waxahatchee

    with Snail Mail, Tim Heidecker

    Fri, August 30

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $49.50 advance
    $55 day of show

  • Built To Spill

    with Kicking Giant

    Sun, September 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $45 day of show

  • Bikini Kill

    with Sweeping Promises

    Fri, September 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • Sierra Ferrell

    with Meredith Axelrod

    Thu, September 12

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance

  • Buffalo Tom x Belly

    Fri, September 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $40 advance
    $45 day of show

  • Glen Hansard

    Sat, September 14

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • Bad Religion

    Fri, September 20

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • David Kushner

    Tue, September 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $32.50 advance
    $35.00 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Angel Olsen (solo)

    with Greg Mendez

    Wed, September 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $36 advance
    $41 day of show

  • Hatebreed

    with Carcass, Harms Way, Crypta

    Thu, September 26

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show

  • 98.9 WCLZ presents

    Briston Maroney

    with Why Not

    Tue, October 1

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $26 advance
    $30 day of show

  • Neko Case

    with Imaad Wasif

    Wed, October 2

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $65, $45, $40 - reserved seating

  • Lotus

    Fri, October 4

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $27 day of show

  • Chromeo & The Midnight

    with Girl Ultra

    Sat, October 5

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $49.50 advance
    $55 day of show

  • State Theatre & FPC Live present

    Marcus King

    with Brittney Spencer

    Wed, October 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $36 general admission floor
    $51 reserved upper balcony
    $61 reserved lower balcony

  • Gracie Abrams

    Thu, October 10

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $39.50 advance
    $45 day of show

  • The California Honeydrops

    Sat, October 12

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $32 advance
    $37 day of show

  • Ricky Montgomery

    with Ray Bull

    Tue, October 15

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $25 advance
    $27 day of show

  • Sheng Wang

    Thu, October 17

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45, $42.50, $32.50 - reserved seating

  • AEG co-presents

    Bob The Drag Queen

    Sun, October 20

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - 18+

    $81.50, $61.50, $41.50, $31.50 - reserved seating

  • 94.3 WCYY presents

    Rise Against

    with L.S. Dunes, Spiritual Cramp

    Wed, October 23

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $50 day of show

  • Girls Gotta Eat

    Thu, October 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $75, $49, $39, $29 - reserved seating

  • The Dead South

    with Henry Wagons

    Fri, October 25

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $38 advance
    $45 day of show

  • Girls Just Want To Have Fundamental Rights

    Wed, October 30

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

  • Soul Asylum

    with support from The Juliana Hatfield Three performing “Become What You Are”

    Thu, October 31

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $38 advance
    $42 day of show

  • Sammy Rae & The Friends

    with We The Commas

    Sat, November 2

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $33 advance 
    $36 day of show

  • Judge John Hodgman

    Thu, November 7

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $35, $30 - reserved seating

  • David Cross

    with Sean Patton

    Fri, November 8

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $59.50, $49.50, $39.50 - reserved seating

  • Joe Dombrowski

    Sun, November 10

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30, $25 - reserved seating

  • Cory Wong

    with Couch

    Tue, November 12

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $35 advance
    $40 day of show
    $150 VIP

  • Portland Ovations co-presents

    Angelique Kidjo

    Wed, November 13

    State Theatre

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $75, $65, $55, $35 - reserved seating

  • Murray & Peter present

    A Drag Queen Christmas

    Tue, November 19

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $77, $62, $47 - reserved seating
    $201 - All Star VIP
    $301 - Super Fan VIP

  • Ryan Hamilton

    Fri, November 22

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $40, $35, $25 - reserved seating

  • Yoke Lore

    with Runnner

    Sun, November 24

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $30 advance
    $35 day of show

  • The Lox

    Fri, December 6

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $40 advance
    $45 day of show
    $139.50 meet & greet

  • Hot Radio Maine presents

    Juvenile

    Mon, December 9

    State Theatre

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $45 advance
    $55 day of show
    $245 VIP Meet & Greet

  • Load more