• We Were Promised Jetpacks

    with Slaughter Beach, Dog

    Thu, February 6

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $16 advance
    $19 day of show

  • Max Creek

    with Hambone

    Fri, February 7

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $17 advance
    $20 day of show
    $30 preferred seating GA

  • The Rock and Roll Playhouse presents

    Music of Prince for Kids

    Sun, February 9

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 11:00am - Show: 11:30am - all ages

    $15 general admission
    Children 1 and under free

  • Assembly Of Dust & Strangefolk singer/songwriter solo

    Reid Genauer & Guitar

    Thu, February 13

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show
    $30 preferred seating GA

  • TAUK

    with Versificator

    Fri, February 14

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:30pm - Show: 8:30pm - 18+

    $15 advance
    $18 day of show

  • Soul Asylum

    with Local H

    Tue, February 18

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $28 advance
    $33 day of show
    $45 preferred seating GA

  • Cherry Lemonade presents A Tribute to Amy Winehouse

    Fri, February 21

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $15 advance
    $20 day of show
    $35 preferred seating GA

  • Durand Jones & the Indications

    with KAINA

    Sat, February 22

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $15 advance
    $18 day of show
    $90 VIP Meet & Greet

  • And Thats Why We Drink

    Thu, February 27

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $30 seated GA
    $60 preferred seated GA + Meet & Greet

  • Della Mae

    with Mark Erelli

    Fri, February 28

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $15 advance
    $18 day of show
    $30 preferred seating GA

  • The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays

    The Music of Phish for Kids

    Sun, March 1

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 11:00am - Show: 11:30am - all ages

    $15 general admission
    Children under 1 free

  • Bear Hands

    with Irontom

    Wed, March 4

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show

  • MAMM Girls Rock Walk

    Bait Bag

    with Crunchcoat, Cadaverette

    Fri, March 6

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $8 advance
    $10 day of show
    $15 "Rock Walk" all venue pass

  • Maine Academy of Modern Music presents

    Girls Rock!

    Sat, March 7

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 4:00pm - Show: 4:30pm - all ages

    $12 advance
    $15 day of show
    $20 preferred seating GA

  • Women’s Adventure Film Tour

    Sun, March 8

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 6:00pm - Show: 7:00pm - all ages

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show
    general admission seated

  • The Soul Rebels

    with Kenya Hall

    Tue, March 10

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show
    $35 preferred seating GA

  • Against Me!

    with Stef Chura

    Thu, March 12

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $22.50 advance
    $25.00 day of show

  • Enter The Haggis

    Sat, March 14

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show
    $40 preferred seating GA

  • Ilana Glazer: Genny Social

    Mon, March 16

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: TBA - Show: 8:00pm - TBA

    Full details to be announced soon

  • Portland Ovations presents

    Las Cafeteras

    Thu, March 19

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - all ages

    $45 preferred seating GA
    $35 floor seating GA
    $25 standing room only

  • All Girls, All Zeppelin

    Lez Zeppelin

    Fri, March 20

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 8:00pm - Show: 9:00pm - 18+

    $22 advance
    $27 day of show
    $40 preferred seating GA
    $70 VIP Meet & Greet

  • Lost Dog Street Band

    Sat, March 21

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $18 advance
    $21 day of show
    $30 preferred seating GA

  • PechaKucha Portland

    Thu, March 26

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:20pm - all ages

  • Ian Fidance

    with Ian Stuart, Nick Lavallee

    Fri, March 27

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $12 advance
    $15 day of show
    general admission standing

  • Asgeir

    with Khushi

    Sat, March 28

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show

  • Deafheaven

    with Inter Arma, Greet Death

    Sun, March 29

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $22 advance
    $25 day of show

  • The Jacob Jolliff Band and Town Meeting

    Thu, April 2

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $15 advance
    $18 day of show
    general admission seated

  • The Ballroom Thieves

    Sun, April 5

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $18 advance
    $22 day of show
    $35 preferred seating GA

  • Adam Ezra Group

    Fri, April 10

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show
    $35 preferred seating GA

  • Sebadoh

    with Home Blitz

    Thu, April 16

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 6:30pm - Show: 7:30pm - 18+

    $22 advance
    $25 day of show

  • Delta Rae

    with Shel, Carrie Welling

    Fri, April 17

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $20 advance
    $25 day of show
    $45 preferred seating GA
    $70 VIP

  • The SteelDrivers

    Sat, April 18

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $25 advance
    $30 day of show
    $40 preferred seating GA

  • Tennis

    with Molly Burch

    Sun, April 26

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show

  • Parsonsfield

    Thu, May 7

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show
    $35 preferred seating GA

  • BoomBox

    with ETHNO (Jeff Franca of Thievery Corporation)

    Fri, May 8

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 8:00pm - Show: 9:00pm - 18+

    $18 advance
    $20 day of show

  • Spring Fever: An 80’s 90’s Live Band Dance Party

    Sat, May 9

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $15 advance
    $20 day of show

  • Nada Surf

    Sun, May 24

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - 18+

    $22 advance
    $25 day of show
    $35 preferred seating GA

  • Pinegrove

    with Hovvdy

    Thu, June 4

    Port City Music Hall

    Doors: 7:00pm - Show: 8:00pm - all ages

    $20 advance
    $24 day of show

  • Load more